Monday, April 16, 2018

FUKUS Airstrikes In Syria: 70% Interception Rate Spells End of Western Hegemony

Sott Media | Apr 16, 2018

Sott.net editors Joe Quinn, Niall Bradley and Harrison Koehli discuss the alleged 'chemical attack' in Douma on April 7th, the resulting hysteria about 'WW3', and the 'powerful' US response in the form of allegedly 'perfectly successful' airstrikes against Syrian 'chemical weapons' targets on April 14th.


Behind the Headlines is broadcast live on Sott Radio every Sunday from 4pm UTC / 12pm EDT / 6pm CET: https://radio.sott.net/

No comments:

Post a Comment